- HomeEnvironmental Division GIS Section Contacts

Contacts

NAME

TITLE

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Robert Fuhler

Environmental GIS Section Head

(501) 569-2631

Robert.Fuhler@ardot.gov

Linda Pearson

Assistant Section Head/Senior GIS/GPS Coordinator

(501) 569-2668

Linda.Pearson@ardot.gov

Robert Reed Environmental GPS/GIS Coordinator

(501) 569-2637

Robert.Reed@ardot.gov

Bart Dudley

GIS Analyst II/DBA

(501) 569-2181

Bart.Dudley@ardot.gov

Matt Strawn

GIS Analyst I

(501) 569-2638

Matt.Strawn@ardot.gov

Gina Perry

GIS Analyst I

(501) 569-2079

Gina.Perry@ardot.gov

Elaine Sullivan

Graphics Technician

(501) 569-2021

Elaine.Sullivan@ardot.gov



 

 

 


 

 

Copyright © 2015 AHTD
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Freedom of Information